Obalga Council Chairman Receives Another Award

Chairman of Obio/Akpor Local Government Area, Barr George Ariolu has recieved another award of excellence from Igbinedion University, Okada Alumni Association (IUOAA), Rivers State Chapter at its Annual End of Year Dinner/Award Event in Port Harcourt.

The award was given to him in recognition of his outstanding leadership, efforts and drive towards promotion of human capacity and infrastructural development in the Local Government.

Also awarded include: Engr. Samuel Nwanosike of Ikwerre Local Government; Dr. Chidi Llyod of Emuoha Local Government; Dr. Obinna Anyanwu of Etche Local Government Areas and HRH Eze Dr. Barr. Temple Ejekwu, Eze Ogba Iji-Nu-Ede, Paramount Ruler of Rumuogba Community.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button